Login
$KD
$14.68 -$0.08 (0.54%) Close

Company Executives

$KD Management Team

Mr. Martin Schroeter

Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer

Age 60
Compensation $15.80M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Elly Keinan

Group President

Age 60
Compensation $10.81M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Maryjo Charbonnier

Chief Human Resources Officer

Age 55
Compensation $2.795M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Harsh Chugh

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Ringes

Interim General Counsel

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Bhavna Doegar

Interim Corporate Controller

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
5.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Martin Schroeter
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
John D. Harris II
65 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance
Cisco Systems Inc., Flex Ltd., ExxonMobil Corporation $365,004
Janina Kugel
56 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Capital
TUI AG $365,004
Denis Machuel
62 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $365,004
Rahul N. Merchant
69 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $365,004
Jana Schreuder
67 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Capital · Chair
The Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited $387,504
Howard I. Ungerleider
57 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Capital
Phillips 66, Air Products and Chemical, Inc., American Airlines Group Inc. $365,004
Dominic J. Caruso
68 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
McKesson Corporation $395,004
Stephen A.M. Hester
65 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance · Chair
easyJet plc, Nordea Bank Abp $462,504
Shirley Ann Jackson
79 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance
None stated $365,004
Martin Schroeter
61 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jun 16, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support