| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
R. Clay Hulette
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | $193,766 | |
|
Tyler Eades
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Company
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jaime Steele Coffey
President and Chief Executive Officer of First Federal of Hazard
|
47 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Don Jennings
Also a director
President of the Company
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | $201,314 | |
|
Teresa Hulette
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $125,706 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Oct 13, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...