Login
$KITT
$1.35 -$0.04 (2.8%) Pre-market

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
John W. Gibson, Jr. Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
67 Not stated Not stated $343,850
Jimena Begaries
Interim Chief Financial Officer
44 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Michael Ferrier
General Counsel and Secretary
55 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Robert D. Christ
President SeaTrepid
65 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
4 of 5
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
3.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
William H. Flores
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
William H. Flores
72 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
CO2 Energy Transition (NASDAQ) $278,340
John W. Gibson Jr.
67 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jim Bellingham
64 2022
4 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $227,149
Adam Sharkawy
61 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $227,149
Eli Spiro
54 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $222,149

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

ATW I
Amount not stated
2024

Exercised SPA Warrants in exchange for Common Stock; Company received no cash (pre-Reverse Stock Split basis).

With the Company Open in proxy
SLS Family Irrevocable Trust
Amount not stated
2024

Exercised SPA Warrants in exchange for Common Stock; Company received no cash (pre-Reverse Stock Split basis).

With the Company Open in proxy
Material Impact Fund II, L.P.
Amount not stated
2024

SPA Warrants held by MIF were adjusted downwards (pre-Reverse Stock Split basis) in connection with the Second Lien Restructuring Agreements.

With the Company Open in proxy
ATW I
$29,591,600
2024

Transferred its existing 5% OID Senior Secured Convertible Debenture to the Company in exchange for a New Debenture.

With the Company Open in proxy
Material Impact Fund II, L.P.
$5,102,000
2024

Transferred its existing 5% OID Senior Secured Convertible Debenture to the Company in exchange for New Debentures.

With the Company Open in proxy
SLS Family Irrevocable Trust
$1,836,720
2024

Transferred its existing 5% OID Senior Secured Convertible Debenture to the Company in exchange for New Debentures.

With the Company Open in proxy
ATW I
$12,869,231
2024

Converted Senior Secured Convertible Debentures into 4,818,836 shares of Common Stock.

With the Company Open in proxy
SLS Family Irrevocable Trust
$1,836,720
2024

Converted Senior Secured Convertible Debentures into 699,053 shares of Common Stock.

With the Company Open in proxy
ATW I
Amount not stated
2024

Exchanged remaining debenture amounts into Series A preferred stock; 27,588 Series A Preferred Stock issued.

With the Company Open in proxy
SLS Family Irrevocable Trust and Material Impact Fund II, L.P.
Amount not stated
2024

Received 2,504 (SLS) and 5,342 (MIF) shares of Series A Preferred Stock in exchange for debentures.

With the Company Open in proxy
ATW I
Amount not stated
2024

Purchased November 2024 Debentures in private placements.

With the Company Open in proxy
ATW I and ATW II
$3,360,164
2025

Converted 2023 Term Loan notes into 3,814 shares of Series C Preferred Stock.

With the Company Open in proxy
ATW II
Amount not stated
2023

Lender under the 2023 Term Loan Agreement, with ATW II as collateral agent and lender.

With the Company Open in proxy
Transocean Finance Limited
$3,773,958
2025

Lender under the 2023 Term Loan Agreement; converted 2023 Term Loan notes into 2,144,295 shares of common stock.

With the Company Open in proxy
ATW I, ATW II, ATW III, MIF and VHG Investments LLC
$9,551,856
2024

Lenders under the 2024 Term Loan Agreement providing secured term loans, with ATW Special Situations Management LLC as collateral agent.

With the Company Open in proxy
ATW
$2,940,000
2025

Purchased 3,000 shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock.

With the Company Open in proxy
ATW
$3,360,164
2025

Exchanged 2023 Term Loan notes into 3,814 shares of Series C Convertible Preferred Stock.

With the Company Open in proxy
Flexible Consulting, LLC
co-owner and President of Flexible Consulting, LLC
$907,684
year ended December 31, 2025

Financial and accounting consulting services provided to the Company.

With the Company Open in proxy
Flexible Consulting, LLC
co-owner and President of Flexible Consulting, LLC
$1,015,558
year ended December 31, 2024

Financial and accounting consulting services provided to the Company.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support