Login
$KMTS
$30.58 +$0.71 (2.38%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Vaseem Mahboob
Chief Financial Officer
57 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $2,267,344
Al Ford
Chief Commercial Officer
56 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $2,792,086
Timothy Moran
Chief Business Officer
54 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Alfred J Ford Jr
Chief Commercial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 4, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Brian Webster Also a director
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 20, 2026
62 Not stated Not stated $7,501,904
Traci S. Umberger Also a director
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 27, 2026
63 Not stated Not stated $2,861,418

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
0 of 2
stated in the proxy; 6 not stated
Average tenure
2.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jeffrey Schwartz
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Jeffrey Schwartz
47 2023
3 years
Not stated
compensation nominating and corporate governance · Chair
None stated $326,017
Brian Webster
62 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Traci S. Umberger
63 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Raymond W. Cohen
67 2025
1 year
Not stated
audit compensation · Chair
RxSight (Nasdaq: RXST) $275,017
Conor Hanley
57 2025
1 year
Not stated
audit
None stated $285,902
Elizabeth Kwo, M.D.
45 2025
1 year
Not stated
nominating and corporate governance
Walmart de México y Centroamérica $227,517
Mary Kay Ladone
60 2025
1 year
Not stated
audit · Chair nominating and corporate governance
Novanta Inc. (Nasdaq: NOVT), Bioventus LLC (Nasdaq: BVS), Inogen, Inc. (Nasdaq: INGN) $276,017
Kevin Reilly
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated
compensation
None stated $254,007

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jul 28, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support