Login
$KRO
$7.45 -$0.25 (3.25%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Brian W. Christian Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
47 Not stated Not stated $2,063,000
Bradley E. Troutman
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $420,000
Michael S. Simmons Also a director
Vice Chairman of the Board
54 Not stated Not stated $1,504,000
Dennis Werner
Chief Commercial Officer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Rainer F. Gruber
Executive Vice President, Chief Manufacturing and Technology Officer
Not stated Since 2022
4 years
2003 Not reported
John A. Sunny
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,013,000
Alexis A. Thomason
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Benjamin R. Corona
President, Americas
Not stated Since 2023
3 years
2004 Not reported
Kristin B. McCoy
Executive Vice President, Global Tax
Not stated Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Andrew B. Nace
Executive Vice President
Not stated Since 2017
9 years
Not stated Not reported
Courtney J. Riley
Executive Vice President
Not stated Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Amy Allbach Samford
Executive Vice President, Finance
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Erica A. Austin
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Bryan A. Hanley
Senior Vice President and Treasurer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Bryan S. Bell
Vice President and Controller, Global Finance
Not stated Since 2024
2 years
2017 Not reported
Ulrich F. Kabelac
Vice President and Controller, Global Operations
Not stated Since 2024
2 years
2003 Not reported
Bart W. Reichert
Vice President, Internal Audit
Not stated Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
10.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Loretta J. Feehan
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Loretta J. Feehan
70 2014
12 years
Not stated None stated None stated $128,076
Brian W. Christian
47 2026
this year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
John E. Harper
64 2016
10 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Management Development and Compensation Committee
None stated $128,076
Kevin B. Kramer
66 2023
3 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated $103,076
Meredith W. Mendes
67 2018
8 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated $123,076
Cecil H. Moore, Jr.
86 2003
23 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair Management Development and Compensation Committee
None stated $127,076
Michael S. Simmons
54 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
R. Gerald Turner
80 2003
23 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Management Development and Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $108,076

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 24, 2026
Contran
parent company of the Contran Tax Group; may be deemed controlled by Lisa K. Simmons and the Family Trust
Approximately $20.2 million
2025

Combined risk management program: Contran and related entities, including the company, purchase insurance and risk management services as a group, with costs apportioned among participants

Tall Pines
captive insurance company wholly owned by Valhi
Approximately $13.7 million
2025

Insurance policies underwritten by Tall Pines under the combined risk management program

Valhi
party to tax sharing agreement with the company and Contran
Approximately $20.3 million
2025

Tax sharing agreement: net cash payments for income taxes made to Valhi

Contran
parent company of the Contran Tax Group; may be deemed controlled by Lisa K. Simmons and the Family Trust
Approximately $25.8 million
2025

Intercorporate services agreement under which Contran provides services, including executive officer services, for an annual fee

Contran
parent company of the Contran Tax Group; may be deemed controlled by Lisa K. Simmons and the Family Trust
$0.3 million
2025

IT data services program: Contran provides third-party data services, with costs apportioned among participants

Contran
parent company of the Contran Tax Group; may be deemed controlled by Lisa K. Simmons and the Family Trust
Approximately $0.7 million
2025

Office sublease of a portion of Contran's Dallas, Texas office, including rent and ancillary services

Contran
parent company of the Contran Tax Group; may be deemed controlled by Lisa K. Simmons and the Family Trust
Approximately $53.7 million
February 2024

Subordinated, unsecured term loan from Contran used to refinance part of the 3.75% Senior Secured Notes due 2025

NL Industries
$1.8 million
March 2026

Payment by NL of the NL Deficit to Kronos Worldwide in connection with termination of the Merged Plan

With Kronos Worldwide Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support