Purchased shares of common stock in the March 2025 private placement under the Stock Purchase Agreement
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Jonathan Violin
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and President
Title from the Form 3 dated Sep 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Mark Vignola
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Sep 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Matthew Leoni
Chief Medical Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Sep 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 29, 2025 · updated by the 8-K of Sep 11, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Tomas Kiselak
Joined Sep 8, 2026
Board chair
|
- | - | - |
Compensation Committee · Chair
|
- | - | |
|
Jonathan Violin
Joined Sep 8, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Andrew Gottesdiener
Joined Sep 8, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Audit Committee
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
|
- | - | |
|
Heidi Henson
Joined Sep 8, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Audit Committee · Chair
Compensation Committee
|
- | - | |
|
Michelle Pernice
Joined Sep 8, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
|
- | - | |
|
Nimish Shah
Joined Sep 8, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Audit Committee
|
- | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Purchased shares of common stock in the March 2025 private placement under the Stock Purchase Agreement
Purchased shares of common stock in the March 2025 private placement under the Stock Purchase Agreement
Loading...