Login
$KTOS
$41.17 -$0.14 (0.35%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Eric DeMarco Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and President
62 Not stated Not stated $10,832,739
Deanna Lund Also a director
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
58 Not stated Not stated $4,977,515
Marie Mendoza
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
53 Since 2015
11 years
Not stated Not reported
Jonah Adelman
President, ME Division
Title from the Form 4 dated May 26, 2026
75 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Phillip Carrai
President, STC Division
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
64 Not stated Not stated $3,298,558
David Carter
President, DRSS Division
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 5, 2026
68 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Steven Fendley
President, US Division
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 24, 2026
57 Not stated Not stated $3,390,584
Thomas Mills
President, C5ISR Systems
66 Since 2013
13 years
Not stated Not reported
Stacey Rock
President, KTT Division
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 30, 2026
58 Not stated 2008 $2,074,276
William Peter Wilson
President, C5ISR Division
Title from the Form 3 dated Sep 18, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Maria Cervantes
Vice President, Corporate Controller, and Principal Accounting Officer
51 Since 2016
10 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
7 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
13.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
William Hoglund
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
William Hoglund
72 2001
25 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated $432,300
Eric DeMarco
62 Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Deanna Lund
58 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Scott Anderson
67 1997
29 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $410,300
Bradley Boyd
53 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $391,300
Bobbi Doorenbos
56 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $391,300
Scot Jarvis
65 1997
29 years
Independent
Audit Compensation · Chair Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated $411,300
David King
64 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated
Amy Zegart
58 2014
12 years
Independent
Nominating & Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $400,300

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 2, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support