Login
$KURA
$9.91 +$0.01 (0.1%) After hours

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Troy E. Wilson Also a director
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
57 Not stated Not stated $4,735,016
Jennifer Fulk
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 8, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Kathleen Ford
Chief Operating Officer
79 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $1,902,487
Brian Powl
Chief Commercial Officer
52 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $2,669,238
Teresa Bair
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
55 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Francis Burrows
Chief Scientific Officer
64 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Mollie Leoni
Chief Medical Officer
48 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Thomas James Doyle
SVP, Finance & Accounting
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 28, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Troy E. Wilson
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Troy E. Wilson
57 Not stated Not independent None stated Puma Biotechnology, Inc., Atrium Therapeutics, Inc. Paid as CEO
Faheem Hasnain
67 2015
11 years
Independent None stated Gossamer Bio, Inc. $206,250
Diane Parks
73 2019
7 years
Independent None stated Soligenix, Inc., Celularity Inc. $173,750
Mary T. Szela
62 2018
8 years
Independent None stated TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. $186,250
Michael J. Vasconcelles
62 2024
2 years
Independent None stated Molecular Partners AG $168,750
Helen Collins
64 2021
5 years
Independent None stated IO Biotech, Inc. $173,750
Thomas Malley
57 2015
11 years
Independent None stated Kiniksa Pharmaceutical Corp. $181,250
Carol Schafer
62 2021
5 years
Independent None stated Insmed Incorporated $186,250

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 10, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support