Login
$KVUE
$19.50 -$0.07 (0.36%) Close

Company Executives

$KVUE Management Team

Mr. Larry Merlo

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 69
Compensation $480.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Carlton Lawson

Group President

Europe

Middle East and Africa and Latin America

Age 56
Compensation $4.495M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Meredith Stevens

Chief Operations Officer

Age 62
Compensation $3.507M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Luani Alvarado

Chief People Officer

Age 59
Compensation -
Sex Female

Dr. Caroline Tillett

Chief Scientific Officer

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Matthew Orlando

General Counsel

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Charmaine England

Chief Growth Officer

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Kirk Perry

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 59
Compensation $93.27K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Anindya Dasgupta

Group President

Asia Pacific

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Jan Meurer

Group President

North America

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Russell Dyer

Chief Corporate Affairs Officer

Age 44
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Wondrasch

Chief Technology & Data Officer

Age 55
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Amit Banati

Chief Financial Officer

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
2.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Richard E. Allison, Jr.
59 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Starbucks Corporation $297,147
Seemantini Godbole
56 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $279,986
Melanie L. Healey
65 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $324,986
Sarah Hofstetter
51 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
The Campbell’s Company $259,290
Betsy D. Holden
70 2023
3 years
Independent None stated NNN REIT, Inc. $324,986
Erica L. Mann
67 2025
1 year
Independent
Nominating, Governance & Sustainability Committee
ALS Limited $262,128
Vasant Prabhu
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $329,986
Kathleen M. Pawlus
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $279,986
Larry J. Merlo
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $979,979
Jeffrey C. Smith
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $279,290
Kirk L. Perry
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 8, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support