Login
$LARK
$32.27 +$0.18 (0.56%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Abigail M. Wendel Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
52 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Mark A. Herpich
Executive Vice President, Secretary, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
58 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
14.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Patrick L. Alexander
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Patrick L. Alexander
73 1990
36 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Abigail M. Wendel
52 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Angela S. Hurt
50 2023
3 years
Not stated
Audit and Risk
None stated Not stated
David H. Snapp
70 1986
40 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Angelia K. Stanland
62 2023
3 years
Not stated
Compensation · Chair
None stated Not stated
Mark J. Kohlrus
66 2023
3 years
Not stated
Audit and Risk · Chair
None stated Not stated
Sandra J. Moll
62 2018
8 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Wayne R. Sloan
72 2013
13 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated Not stated
Jim W. Lewis
70 1991
35 years
Not stated
Compensation
None stated Not stated
Thomas A. Page
72 2024
2 years
Not stated
Audit and Risk
None stated Not stated
Sarah Hill-Nelson Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 20, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support