Login
$LAUR
$37.64 +$0.00 (0.0%) After hours

Company Executives

$LAUR Management Team

Mr. Andrew Cohen

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 53
Compensation $259.4K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Eilif Serck-Hanssen

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 59
Compensation $4.952M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Richard Buskirk

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 48
Compensation $3.699M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Marcelo Cardoso

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Chief Executive Officer

Mexico

Age 53
Compensation $4.975M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Leslie Brush

Senior Vice President

Chief Legal Officer

Company Secretary

Age 61
Compensation $1.017M USD
Sex Female
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
8.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Andrew B. Cohen
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Andrew B. Cohen
54 2013
13 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $379,418
Julian Coulter
51 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
William J. Davis
58 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit and Risk
None stated $251,782
Pedro del Corro
68 2017
9 years
Independent
Compensation Education
None stated $235,297
Aristides de Macedo
70 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit and Risk Education
None stated $244,466
Barbara Mair
64 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit and Risk Education · Chair
None stated $251,135
George Muñoz
74 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit and Risk · Chair Compensation
Altria Group, Inc. $271,782
Eilif Serck-Hanssen
60 2018
8 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Ian K. Snow
56 2007
19 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $259,282
Kenneth W. Freeman Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $264,282
Judith Rodin Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $261,782

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 9, 2026
Snow Phipps Group, L.P., Snow Phipps Group (B), L.P., Snow Phipps Group (Offshore), L.P., Snow Phipps Group (RPV), L.P. and SPG Co-Investment, L.P.
$9,100,506

Company repurchased 520,831 shares of its common stock from the Snow Phipps sellers at $17.47 per share under a Stock Purchase Agreement dated March 13, 2025.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support