Consulting agreement with the Company providing annual consulting fees; does not participate in the non-employee director compensation program
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Matthew R. Wilson
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
44 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2020 | $6,603,716 | |
|
Oliver Chow
EVP, CFO & Treas
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 25, 2026
|
45 | Not stated | 2022 | $2,354,618 | |
|
Siobhan Lane
SVP & CEO - Gaming
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 6, 2026
|
44 | Not stated | Not stated | $2,978,797 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Consulting agreement with the Company providing annual consulting fees; does not participate in the non-employee director compensation program
Consulting agreement with the Company providing annual consulting fees; does not participate in the non-employee director compensation program
Loading...