Login
$LPTH
$8.26 -$0.11 (1.31%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Shmuel Rubin Also a director
President & Chief Executive Officer, Director
52 Not stated Not stated $15,824,493
Albert Miranda
Chief Financial Officer
59 Since 2021
5 years
2021 $2,914,869

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
7.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
M. Scott Faris
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
M. Scott Faris
61 2011
15 years
Not stated None stated None stated $115,000
Shmuel Rubin
52 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Kim Crider
62 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $96,000
S. Eric Creviston
62 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $100,000
Thomas Ellis
57 Not stated Not stated None stated LENSAR, Inc., Guerrilla RF, Inc., Creative Realties, Inc. $96,000
Joseph Menaker
69 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Darcie Peck
68 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated $104,000
Mark Caylor
62 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $87,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Oct 26, 2026
Rosh Electroptics LTD.
Owned and controlled by Ephraim Rubin and Meir Rubin, father and brother of our Chief Executive Officer Shmuel Rubin
Amount not stated
fiscal year ending June 30, 2026

Sales Representative Agreement under which Rosh is a non-exclusive sales representative for the Company in Israel; company incurred material costs and commission expenses and received sale proceeds

With Rosh Electroptics LTD. Open in proxy
Thomas Ellis
Member of each of North Run Advisors, LLC and North Run Opportunities
Amount not stated

Appointed to the Board under the Purchase Agreement's covenant giving North Run a designee on the Board, in connection with the Private Placement

With North Run Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support