Login
$LQDT
$45.29 +$1.45 (3.32%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
William P. Angrick, III Also a director
Chairman of the Board and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 21, 2026
58 Not stated Not stated $5,121,971
Jorge A. Celaya
Chief Financial Officer
59 Since 2015
11 years
2015 $2,110,517
John P. Daunt
Chief Commercial Officer
60 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $2,123,490
Steven J. Weiskircher
Chief Technology Officer
52 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $1,851,156
Mark A. Shaffer
Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 21, 2026
52 Not stated Not stated $1,407,631
Novelette Murray
Chief Human Resources Officer
60 Since 2020
6 years
2010 Not reported
Karen Fascenda
Chief Human Resources Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jul 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed Jan 16, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Feb 9, 2026

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
5 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
12.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
William P. Angrick, III
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
William P. Angrick, III
58 2000
26 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Beatriz V. Infante
71 2014
12 years
Independent None stated Ribbon Communications, PriceSmart Inc. $255,000
Katharin S. Dyer
68 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Principal Funds Not stated
Amath Fall
56 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $230,000
Paul J. Hennessy
61 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Governance Committee
Shutterstock, Inc. $191,938
Edward J. Kolodzieski
65 2015
11 years
Independent None stated None stated $221,500
Jaime Mateus-Tique
59 2000
26 years
Not independent None stated None stated $210,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jan 16, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support