| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Seth Grae
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman
|
62 | Not stated | Not stated | $7,563,139 | |
|
Larry Goldman
Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Secretary
|
69 | Not stated | Not stated | $4,374,553 | |
|
Andrey Mushakov
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 28, 2026
|
49 | Not stated | 2000 | $4,718,679 | |
|
Scott Randall Holcombe
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 28, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 31, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...