| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Pamela J. Shelley-Kessler
Co-President and Co-Chief Executive Officer
|
60 | Not stated | 2000 | $4,027,538 | |
|
Clint B. Malin
Co-President and Co-Chief Executive Officer
|
54 | Not stated | 2004 | $4,026,725 | |
|
Caroline Chikhale
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Corporate Secretary
|
49 | Not stated | 2002 | $1,817,225 | |
|
Wendy L. Simpson
Also a director
Executive Chairman
|
77 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2000 | $1,024,225 | |
|
David M. Boitano
EVP & CIO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 4, 2026
|
65 | Not stated | Not stated | $986,999 | |
|
John G. Satterwhite
Executive Vice President, Asset Management
|
50 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2016 | $1,460,600 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 8, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...