| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Robert S. Ellin
Also a director
CEO & Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 15, 2025
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $560,833 | |
|
Craig Christensen
Interim Chief Financial Officer, Interim Corporate Secretary and Interim Treasurer
|
Not stated |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Jul 27, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...