Login
$LXP
$61.14 +$0.03 (0.05%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
T. Wilson Eglin Also a director
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & President
61 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Nathan Brunner
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
43 Not stated 2024 Not reported
Joseph S. Bonventre
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, General Counsel & Secretary
50 Not stated 2004 Not reported
Brendan Mullinix
Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
51 Not stated 1996 Not reported
Mark Cherone
Executive Vice President & Chief Accounting Officer
44 Not stated 2019 Not reported
James Dudley
Executive Vice President & Director of Asset Management
45 Not stated 2006 Not reported
Nabil Andrawis
Executive Vice President & Director of Taxation
55 Not stated 2002 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
10.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
T. WILSON EGLIN
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
T. WILSON EGLIN
61 1994
32 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
JAMIE HANDWERKER
65 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit and Risk Compensation
Franklin BSP Realty Trust, Inc. $235,000
LAWRENCE L. GRAY
61 2015
11 years
Independent None stated None stated $195,000
ARUN GUPTA
57 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit and Risk Compensation · Chair
None stated $215,000
DERRICK JOHNSON
56 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit and Risk Nominating and Corporate Responsibility
None stated $195,000
CLAIRE A. KOENEMAN
56 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Responsibility
None stated $195,000
NANCY ELIZABETH NOE
61 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Responsibility · Chair
None stated $215,000
HOWARD ROTH
69 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit and Risk · Chair
None stated $220,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 3, 2026
Our trustees and certain of our executive officers
trustees and certain executive officers who are parties to indemnification agreements
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements under which the company agrees to indemnify trustees and certain executive officers against judgments, penalties, fines, settlements and reasonable expenses.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support