Login
$LXRX
$1.49 +$0.01 (0.34%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Michael S. Exton Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
56 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $3,553,953
Scott M. Coiante
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
59 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Brian T. Crum
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
53 Since 2021
5 years
2001 Not reported
Craig B. Granowitz
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
61 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Lisa M. DeFrancesco
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
47 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Suma Gopinathan
Senior Vice President, Discovery
53 Since 2025
1 year
2002 Not reported
Rachel Y. Martens
Senior Vice President, Partnerships and Corporate Strategy
42 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Wendy E. McDermott
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
55 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
13.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Raymond Debbane
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Raymond Debbane
71 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated $196,331
Michael S. Exton, Ph.D.
56 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Philippe J. Amouyal
67 2007
19 years
Independent None stated CAVA Group, Inc. $176,331
Samuel L. Barker, Ph.D.
83 2000
26 years
Independent None stated None stated $188,831
Ivan H. Cheung
49 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $171,331
Christopher J. Sobecki
67 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated $161,331
Diane E. Sullivan
64 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Amarin $171,331
Judith L. Swain, M.D.
77 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated $173,831

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 16, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support