| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Melinda D. Whittington
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer and Board Chair
|
59 | Not stated | Not stated | $7,295,975 | |
|
Taylor E. Luebke
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
44 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $1,701,024 | |
|
Carol Y. Lee
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
|
54 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Michael A. Leggett
Senior Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer
|
53 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $1,467,722 | |
|
Raphael Z. Richmond
Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
|
56 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Katherine E. Vanderjagt
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
|
44 |
Since 2018
8 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Robert Sundy
President, La-Z-Boy Retail
|
50 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $1,599,576 | |
|
Terrence J. (TJ) Linz
President, Wholesale Brands
|
44 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $1,535,574 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Jul 15, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...