| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
BRAD HILL
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and President
|
50 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2010 | $5,453,480 | |
|
A. CLAY HOLDER
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
|
48 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2017 | $2,284,086 | |
|
H. ERIC BOLTON, JR.
Also a director
Executive Chairman
|
69 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
1994 | $5,874,989 | |
|
ROBERT J. DELPRIORE
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
|
58 | Not stated | 2013 | $3,004,324 | |
|
TIMOTHY P. ARGO
EVP, Chief Strategy & Analysis Officer
|
49 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2002 | $1,809,606 | |
|
MELANIE CARPENTER
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
|
49 | Not stated | 2000 | Not reported | |
|
JOE FRACCHIA
EVP, Chief Technology & Innovation Officer
|
52 | Not stated | 2016 | Not reported | |
|
AMBER FAIRBANKS
EVP, Property Management
|
45 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2013 | $1,447,320 | |
|
BART FRENCH
EVP, Investments
|
56 |
Since 2026
this year
|
2016 | Not reported | |
|
James Barton French
EVP Investments
Title from the Form 4 dated May 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 6, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...