Login
$MAZE
$31.69 +$0.62 (2.0%) Close

Company Executives

$MAZE Management Team

Mr. Herve Hoppenot

Chairman of the Board

Age 65
Compensation -
Sex Male

Dr. Charles Homcy

Co-Founder

Director

Age 76
Compensation $1.122M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Misbah Tahir

Chief Financial Officer and Principal Financial Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Dr. Jason Coloma

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 49
Compensation $5.835M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Courtney Phillips

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 50
Compensation $2.217M USD
Sex Female

Dr. Harold Bernstein

President - Research and Development

Chief Medical Officer

Age 65
Compensation $2.399M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Atul Dandekar

Chief Strategy and Business Officer

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Jillian Connell

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
0 of 2
stated in the proxy; 8 not stated
Average tenure
5.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Hervé Hoppenot
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Jason Coloma
Not stated 2019
7 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Neil Kumar
Not stated 2026
0 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Hervé Hoppenot
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $738,726
Jonathan Lim
Not stated 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated $344,240
Richard Scheller
Not stated 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Nancy C. Andrews
Not stated 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Charles Homcy
Not stated 2018
8 years
Not independent None stated None stated $602,065
Daniel Spiegelman
Not stated 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated Spruce Biosciences, Inc., vTv Therapeutics Inc. $348,983
Neil Exter Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $488,674
Catherine Angell Sohn Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 28, 2026
Charles Homcy, M.D.
a member of our board of directors
$240,000 per year

Consulting agreement under which the company pays Dr. Homcy for consulting services.

Charles Homcy, M.D.
Amount not stated
2024

Option to purchase 46,675 shares of common stock granted as additional consideration for consulting services.

Charles Homcy, M.D.
Amount not stated
2024

Additional option to purchase 45,638 shares of common stock granted as additional consideration for consulting services.

entities with which certain of our directors are affiliated
hold more than 5% of our outstanding capital stock
Amount not stated

Investors' Rights Agreement with certain stockholders, including director-affiliated entities holding more than 5%, granting registration rights.

each of our directors and executive officers
directors and executive officers of the company
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements with each director and executive officer, requiring indemnification and advancement of expenses.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support