| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Harel Gadot
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors
|
53 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,241,479 | |
|
Rachel Vaknin
Chief Financial Officer
|
46 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $363,165 | |
|
Simon Sharon
Chief Technology Officer and General Manager, Microbot Israel
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | $539,429 | |
|
Juan Diaz-Cartelle
Chief Medical Officer
|
48 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $376,478 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 29, 2025 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...