Login
$MCB
$96.71 -$0.70 (0.72%) Close

Company Executives

$MCB Management Team

Mr. Anthony Fabiano

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 64
Compensation $259.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Defazio

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 61
Compensation $5.634M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Dougherty

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 63
Compensation $761.0K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Dixiana Berrios

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 52
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Frederik Erikson

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Age 52
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Laura Capra

Executive Vice President and Head of Retail Banking

Age 57
Compensation $880.2K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Scot Lublin

Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer

Age 58
Compensation $2.117M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Nick Rosenberg

Executive Vice President

Chief Business Development Officer

Age 53
Compensation $878.5K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Gregory Gaare

Senior Vice President

Chief Risk Officer

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Norman Scott

Senior Vice President

Chief Credit Officer

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
12
serving now
Independent
11 of 11
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
13.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Anthony J. Fabiano
65 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $376,808
Robert C. Patent
75 1999
27 years
Independent None stated None stated $536,975
Maria Fiorini Ramirez
77 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $278,475
William Reinhardt
79 2013
13 years
Independent None stated None stated $630,058
Mark R. DeFazio
62 1999
27 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Harvey M. Gutman
79 2008
18 years
Independent None stated None stated $440,975
Katrina Robinson
43 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $219,475
George J. Wolf, Jr.
73 2001
25 years
Independent None stated None stated $272,975
Dale C. Fredston
73 2016
10 years
Independent None stated None stated $269,475
David J. Gold
51 2016
10 years
Independent None stated None stated $560,975
Terence J. Mitchell
73 2017
9 years
Independent None stated None stated $356,558
Chaya Pamula
60 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $265,975

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 20, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support