Login
$MCO
$484.45 +$1.00 (0.21%) Close

Company Executives

$MCO Management Team

Mr. Vincent Forlenza

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 71
Compensation $480.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Fauber

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 54
Compensation $16.97M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Noemie Heuland

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 47
Compensation $4.046M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Michael West

President - Moody’s Investors Service

Age 56
Compensation $11.41M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Richard Steele

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Age 55
Compensation $2.702M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jason Phillips

Chief Accounting Officer

Controller

Age 48
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
VINCENT A. FORLENZA
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
JORGE A. BERMUDEZ
74 2011
15 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Executive Governance & Nominating
AB Mutual Funds $369,810
SUMIT DHAWAN
51 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation & Human Resources Governance & Nominating
None stated $279,973
THÉRÈSE ESPERDY
65 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation & Human Resources · Chair Executive Governance & Nominating
Imperial Brands PLC (Since 2016) Smith+Nephew PLC (Since December 2025) $354,810
ROBERT FAUBER
55 2020
6 years
Not independent
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
VINCENT A. FORLENZA
72 2018
8 years
Independent
Compensation & Human Resources Executive · Chair Governance & Nominating
None stated $490,207
JOSE M. MINAYA
54 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Governance & Nominating
None stated $339,810
LISA P. SAWICKI
58 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit Governance & Nominating
None stated Not stated
LESLIE F. SEIDMAN
63 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit Executive Governance & Nominating · Chair
Janus Henderson Group plc $369,810
ZIG SERAFIN
52 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation & Human Resources Governance & Nominating
None stated $339,810
BRUCE VAN SAUN
68 2016
10 years
Independent
Compensation & Human Resources Governance & Nominating
Citizens Financial Group, Inc. $339,810

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 4, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support