| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
William Fu
Also a director
Director and Chief Executive Officer
|
57 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Alex Au Yeung
Also a director
Director, Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
|
47 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Wah Shing Lam
Also a director
Chief Technology Officer
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the 10-K annual report · updated by the 8-K of Jul 1, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Anthony Tam
Board chair
|
58 | Not stated | Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
William Fu
CEO
|
57 |
2025
1 year
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Alex Au Yeung
Executive officer
|
47 |
2025
1 year
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Alex Wong
|
70 |
2025
1 year
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
KK Fung
|
Not stated |
2025
1 year
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Wah Shing Lam
Joined Jul 1, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. ModuLink Inc. has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...