| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Nicole A. Kivisto
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
52 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $4,812,252 | |
|
Jason L. Vollmer
Chief Financial Officer
|
49 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
Not stated | $2,272,126 | |
|
Dyke A. Boese
Chief Information Officer
|
53 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Anthony D. Foti
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
|
43 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $1,419,577 | |
|
Garret Senger
Chief Utilities Officer
|
65 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $1,431,427 | |
|
Stephanie A. Sievert
Chief Accounting and Regulatory Affairs Officer
|
54 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Rob L. Johnson
President, WBI Energy, Inc.
|
64 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $1,199,759 | |
|
Anne M. Jones
Chief Human Resources, Safety, and Administration Officer
|
62 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 1, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...