Login
$MED
$12.28 -$0.21 (1.68%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Nicholas M. Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
46 Not stated 2018 Not reported
James P. Maloney
Chief Financial Officer
58 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
Claudia C. Greninger
Chief Human Resources Officer
53 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jonathan B. MacKenzie
Vice President, Finance, and Chief Accounting Officer
55 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed Apr 6, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of May 26, 2026

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Daniel R. Chard
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Daniel R. Chard
61 2016
10 years
Not independent
Executive Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Elizabeth A. Geary
45 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $216,524
Parsa Kiai
45 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Jeffrey Rose
55 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Scott Schlackman
68 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair Audit Committee
None stated $256,524
Andrea B. Thomas
61 2019
7 years
Independent
Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
None stated $244,024
Ming Xian
62 2018
8 years
Independent
Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $225,415
Jeffrey J. Brown Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $280,495
Michael A. Hoer Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $229,024

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 6, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support