Login
$MFA
$6.79 +$0.06 (0.89%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Craig L. Knutson Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
66 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Michael C. Roper
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
38 Not stated 2014 Not reported
Bryan Wulfsohn
President and Chief Investment Officer
43 Not stated 2010 Not reported
Bryan Doran
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
45 Since 2023
3 years
2023 Not reported
Lori R. Samuels
Senior Vice President and Chief Loan Operations Officer
45 Not stated 2010 Not reported
Harold E. Schwartz
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
61 Not stated 2011 Not reported
Mei Lin
Senior Vice President and Co-Controller
47 Not stated 2018 Not reported
Natasha Seemungal
Senior Vice President and Co-Controller
41 Not stated 2009 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
6 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Craig L. Knutson
66 2017
9 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Laurie S. Goodman
70 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Arch Capital Group Ltd. $385,000
Richard C. Wald
66 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $285,000
Robin Josephs
66 2010
16 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair
Safehold Inc. $300,000
Sheila A. Stamps
68 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
IQVIA Holdings Inc. $270,000
Lisa Polsky
69 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
HSBC North America Holdings, Inc., Pershing Square USA, Ltd. $290,000
Christopher Small
48 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated $280,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 17, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support