Login
$MFIC
$10.24 -$0.02 (0.19%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Kenneth Seifert
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
47 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Ted McNulty
President and Chief Investment Officer
51 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Ryan Del Giudice
Chief Compliance Officer
35 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Joseph Durkin
Chief Accounting Officer
37 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Kristin Hester
Chief Legal Officer, Secretary and Vice President
45 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Tanner Powell
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
12.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Elliot Stein, Jr.
77 2004
22 years
Independent
Audit Committee
BellRing Brands, Inc. Not stated
Emanuel Pearlman
66 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
R. Rudolph Reinfrank
70 2013
13 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
Mount Logan Capital Not stated
Barbara Matas
66 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
BRP Group, Inc. Not stated
John J. Hannan
73 2004
22 years
Not stated None stated Environmental Solutions Worldwide Not stated
Carmencita N. M. Whonder
49 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance, Inc. Not stated
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026
AIM
Certain of our Executive Officers and our Chairman of the Board have ownership and financial interests in AIM
Amount not stated

Amended and restated investment advisory and management agreement with AIM, our investment adviser.

With the Company Open in proxy
AGM
Amount not stated

Royalty-free, non-exclusive license agreement under which AGM grants the Company the right to use the name Apollo.

With the Company Open in proxy
AIA
affiliate of AIM
Amount not stated

The Company rents office space from AIA.

With the Company Open in proxy
Apollo Administration
Amount not stated

The Company pays Apollo Administration its allocable portion of overhead and other expenses incurred by AIA in performing its administration obligations.

With the Company Open in proxy
Apollo Capital Management, L.P.
Amount not stated

Trademark license agreement granting the Company a non-exclusive license to use the name MidCap Financial.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support