Login
$MGX
$0.82 +$0.02 (2.71%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Pamela Wapnick
Chief Financial Officer
60 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $934,964
Jian Irish Also a director
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 8, 2026
62 Not stated Not stated $1,667,920
Matthew L. Wein
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 8, 2026
55 Not stated Not stated $756,384

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
4 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
2.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Willard H. Dere, M.D.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Willard H. Dere, M.D.
Not stated 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Research and Development Committee
BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. $102,923
Jian Irish, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Not stated Not stated Not independent
Research and Development Committee
None stated Paid as CEO
Juergen Eckhardt, M.D., M.B.A.
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $85,389
Eric Bjerkholt, M.B.A.
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
Surrozen, Inc. $146,833
Brian C. Thomas, Ph.D.
Not stated Not stated Not independent
Research and Development Committee
None stated $6,676
Laurence Reid, Ph.D.
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Research and Development Committee
KalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. $73,110

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 27, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support