| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Lawrence Yau Lung Ho
Also a director
Chairman, chief executive officer and director
|
49 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Geoffrey Stuart Davis
Executive vice president and chief financial officer
|
57 |
Since 2011
15 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Evan Andrew Winkler
Also a director
President and director
|
51 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Graham Paul Winter
Executive vice president and chief legal officer
|
61 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Amy L. Kuzdowicz
Principal Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Akiko Takahashi
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated May 8, 2026
|
72 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Melco Resorts & Entertainment Ltd has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...