Login
$MMI
$27.74 +$0.24 (0.87%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Hessam Nadji Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
60 Since 2016
10 years
1996 $6,273,083
Steven F. DeGennaro
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
62 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated $2,133,792
John David Parker
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
45 Since 2025
1 year
2004 $2,791,167
Bosschere Fabrice De
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 4, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
6 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
16.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
George M. Marcus
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
George M. Marcus
84 1971
55 years
Not independent
Executive · Chair
Essex Property Trust $139,995
Hessam Nadji
60 2016
10 years
Not independent
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Norma J. Lawrence
71 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $164,995
Collete English Dixon
68 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $144,995
Lauralee E. Martin
75 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit Executive
Kaiser Aluminum Corporation, QuadReal Property Group $159,995
Nicholas F. McClanahan
81 2013
13 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair Compensation
None stated $154,995
George T. Shaheen
81 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
[24]7.ai, Green Dot Corporation $159,995
Don C. Watters
83 2013
13 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Audit
None stated $164,995

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 18, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support