| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Yuichi Iwaki, M.D., Ph.D.
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Chairman of our Board
|
76 | Not stated | 2000 | $1,736,711 | |
|
Jason Kruger
Chief Financial Officer
|
49 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Kazuko Matsuda, M.D., Ph.D., MPH
Also a director
Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
|
60 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,331,079 | |
|
David H. Crean
Chief Business Officer
|
61 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $120,000 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 29, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...