| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Danny Leung
Interim Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
|
44 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Rohith Murthy
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Mar 18, 2026
|
44 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Derek Fong
Also a director
Director and Chief Innovation Officer
|
45 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Shravan Thakur
Chief Commercial Officer
|
50 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. MoneyHero Ltd has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...