Login
$MOD
$144.07 +$7.56 (5.54%) Live

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Neil D. Brinker Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
50 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
Michael B. Lucareli
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
57 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $3,379,716
Brian J. Agen
Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
57 Since 2012
14 years
Not stated Not reported
Erin J. Roth
Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
50 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Eric S. McGinnis
President, Climate Solutions
55 Since 2022
4 years
2021 Not reported
Jeremy M. Patten
President, Perf. Technologies
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 28, 2026
46 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Michael Bernard Mahan
President, Commercial HVAC
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 13, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Neil D. Brinker
50 2020
6 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Eric D. Ashleman
59 2019
7 years
Independent None stated IDEX Corporation Not stated
Alan S. Lowe
64 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
Qorvo, Inc. Not stated
Marsha C. Williams
75 1999
27 years
Independent None stated Crown Holdings, Inc. $369,941
Suresh V. Garimella
62 2011
15 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Christine Y. Yan
60 2014
12 years
Independent None stated Onsemi; Ansell Limited; and Cabot Corporation Not stated
Katherine C. Harper
63 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
David J. Wilson
57 2022
4 years
Independent
Human Capital and Compensation Committee · Chair
Columbus McKinnon Corporation Not stated
Mark Bendza
50 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jul 10, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support