Login
$MRNA
$198.85 -$1.25 (0.62%) Close

Company Executives

$MRNA Management Team

Dr. Rose Loughlin

Executive Vice President - Research

Age 41
Compensation -
Sex Female

Dr. Jacqueline Miller

Chief Medical Officer

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Female

Dr. Noubar Afeyan

Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board

Co-Founder

Age 62
Compensation $644.4K USD
Sex Male

Dr. Stephen Hoge

President

Age 49
Compensation $9.181M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Stephane Bancel

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 52
Compensation $19.88M USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Mock

Chief Financial Officer

Age 48
Compensation $17.21M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jerh Collins

Chief Technical Operations and Quality Officer

Age 59
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Tracey Franklin

Chief People and Digital Technology Officer

Age 45
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Kate Cronin

Chief Brand Officer

Age 58
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Shannon Klinger

Corporate Secretary

Chief Legal Officer

Age 53
Compensation $17.37M USD
Sex Female
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Noubar Afeyan
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Sandra Horning
77 2020
6 years
Independent
Product and Technology · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
Revolution Medicines, Inc. $563,290
Abbas Hussain
61 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Product and Technology
None stated $543,290
Noubar Afeyan
63 2010
16 years
Independent None stated Generate Biomedicines, Inc. Not stated
Stéphane Bancel
53 2011
15 years
Not independent None stated Generate Biomedicines, Inc. Paid as CEO
Elizabeth Nabel
74 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation and Talent Product and Technology
Medtronic plc $543,290
François Nader
69 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation and Talent · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
Tectonic Therapeutic, Inc. $583,267
David Rubenstein
76 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit
The Carlyle Group $543,272
Elizabeth Tallett
76 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation and Talent
Qiagen, Inc. $563,277
Sagan
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 16, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support