| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
James L. Dolan
Also a director
Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
|
71 | Not stated | Not stated | $13,035,213 | |
|
Paul M. DiCicco
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
51 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $90,991 | |
|
Quentin F. Dolan
Also a director
President & COO, NY Rangers
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 15, 2026
|
32 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jamaal T. Lesane
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
|
50 |
Since 2026
this year
|
2008 | $3,788,717 | |
|
David Granville-Smith
Executive Vice President
|
59 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $3,322,245 | |
|
Christopher Ripp
Senior Vice President, Controller and Principal Accounting Officer
|
39 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Oct 27, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...