Login
$MTUS
$21.13 +$0.75 (3.68%) Close

Company Executives

$MTUS Management Team

Mr. John Zaranec

Executive Vice President

Chief Financial Officer

Age 44
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Ronald Rice

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 62
Compensation $299.2K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kristopher Westbrooks

President

Chief Operating Officer

Age 46
Compensation $1.291M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Williams

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 65
Compensation $4.260M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Kristine Syrvalin

Chief Human Resources Officer

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Age 56
Compensation $1.058M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Kevin Raketich

Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

Age 58
Compensation $1.064M USD
Sex Male
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Nicholas J. Chirekos
67 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit
Peabody Energy Corporation, New Gold Inc. $209,941
Randall H. Edwards
67 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $209,941
Randall A. Wotring
69 2014
12 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $224,941
Mary Ellen Baker
67 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit
NCR Atleos Corporation $209,941
Kenneth V. Garcia
56 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $224,941
Ellis A. Jones
60 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $209,941
Melissa M. Miller
54 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation
Compass Minerals, Inc. $209,941
Donald T. Misheff
69 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $229,941
Jamy P. Rankin
62 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $209,941
Ronald A. Rice
63 2015
11 years
Independent None stated None stated $299,941
Michael S. Williams
65 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 12, 2026
Ellwood Group, Inc.
owned more than 5 percent of the company's outstanding common shares
Approximately $12.5 million
2025

Company purchased products from various companies affiliated with Ellwood Group, Inc., in the ordinary course of business on an arms-length basis.

With the company Open in proxy
Ellwood Group, Inc.
owned more than 5 percent of the company's outstanding common shares
Approximately $16.6 million
2025

Company sold products to various companies affiliated with Ellwood Group, Inc., in the ordinary course of business on an arms-length basis.

With the company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support