Purchased 48 shares of common stock and 24 warrants in the public offering at the public offering price.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Alexander Tokman
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
|
63 | Not stated | Not stated | $215,185 | |
|
Richard Jacroux
Chief Financial Officer
|
58 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $95,900 | |
|
Michael Thornton
Chief Technology Officer
|
56 |
Since 2008
18 years
|
2007 | $222,082 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Purchased 48 shares of common stock and 24 warrants in the public offering at the public offering price.
Consulting agreement for commercialization services at $150 per hour; the Company paid him $75,000 in 2024.
Employment agreement under which Mr. Tokman became Chief Executive Officer, ending the consulting agreement.
Consulting services agreement with an accounting and CFO service firm owned by Richard Jacroux, who works part-time for the Company through the firm.
Purchased shares of common stock and warrants in the October 2025 private placement on the same terms as other investors, at a price of $7.06 per share.
Loading...