House · Republican · TN-1 · All disclosures
2 trades: 0 buys, 2 sales · reported a median 32 days after the trade
| Traded | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
2025 Annual Report filed on Aug 13, 2026 Does not list NICE. |
|||||
| Jul 26, 2021 | Sale | Not stated | Self | Aug 27, 202132 days later | Scan |
| Jul 26, 2021 | Sale | Not stated | Joint | Aug 27, 202132 days later | Scan |
From Diana Harshbarger's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts, and the annual report gives the value at the end of the year it covers.
Loading...