Login
$NLCP
$15.84 +$0.21 (1.34%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Anthony Coniglio Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
57 Not stated Not stated $1,197,734
Lisa Meyer
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary
61 Not stated 2022 $792,509

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed Apr 23, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Jul 15, 2026

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
4.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Gordon DuGan
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Gordon DuGan
59 Not stated Independent
Compensation Investment
None stated $162,679
Anthony Coniglio
57 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated Atlas Resource Partners Paid as CEO
Alan Carr
56 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit
Unit Corporation $111,071
Joyce Johnson
59 Not stated Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance
Ayr Wellness $116,071
Peter Martay
48 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation Investment
None stated $113,750
Dina Rollman
53 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $105,714

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

7 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 23, 2026
HG Vora
stockholder party to the Investor Rights Agreement
Amount not stated
2026

Investor Rights Agreement giving HG Vora board nomination rights; HG Vora nominated Alan Carr and Joyce Johnson for the 2026 Annual Meeting.

NL Ventures, LLC (“Pangea”)
stockholder party to the Investor Rights Agreement
Amount not stated
2026

Investor Rights Agreement giving Pangea a right to nominate one board member; Pangea nominated Peter Martay for the 2026 Annual Meeting.

West Stockholders
stockholders party to the Investor Rights Agreement
Amount not stated
2026

Investor Rights Agreement giving the West Stockholders a right to nominate one board member; they nominated Dina Rollman for the 2026 Annual Meeting.

Mr. Pringle
former Chief Operating Officer and Secretary
$429,323
2020

Option to purchase 87,976 shares of common stock granted in connection with the 2020 internalization of the external manager.

Mr. DuGan
chair of our board of directors
$429,323
2020

Option to purchase 87,976 shares of common stock granted in connection with the 2020 internalization of the external manager.

Lisa Meyer
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary
Amount not stated

Employment agreement with the company.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support