Login
$NOG
$28.09 -$0.06 (0.21%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Nicholas O’Grady Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
47 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated $5,602,413
Chad Allen
Chief Financial Officer
44 Since 2020
6 years
2013 $2,025,774
Adam Dirlam
President
42 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $2,999,041
Erik Romslo
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
48 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated $1,648,346
James Evans
Chief Technical Officer
42 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $1,885,161

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Bahram Akradi
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Bahram Akradi
64 2017
9 years
Independent None stated Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. $750,000
Nicholas O’Grady
47 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Lisa Bromiley
53 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated $272,500
Michael Frantz
41 2016
10 years
Independent None stated None stated $377,500
William Kimble
66 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated $285,000
Stuart Lasher
66 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. $402,500
Jennifer Pomerantz
46 2021
5 years
Independent None stated Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. $402,500
Roy (Ernie) Easley Leaving at the meeting
67 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $290,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 10, 2026
Katie Jackson
spouse of Adam Dirlam, President and executive officer
$340,107 of total cash compensation and $112,064 worth of vesting on existing equity awards
2025

Employment of Katie Jackson as Senior Vice President of Business Development, with 2025 cash compensation and vesting of existing equity awards.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support