| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Mark Mukhija
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
|
40 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Manavdeep Singh Mukhija
CEO and Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ajaypreet Toor
Chief Financial Officer
|
32 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Jul 21, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...