Login
$NUS
$4.76 +$0.03 (0.63%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Ryan S. Napierski Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
52 Not stated 1995 $5,965,206
James D. Thomas
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
47 Not stated 2010 $1,708,003
Steven J. Lund Also a director
Executive Chairman of the Board
72 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Chayce D. Clark
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
43 Since 2021
5 years
2015 $2,452,235
Justin S. Keisel
Executive Vice President and President of Global Sales
52 Since 2024
2 years
1998 $1,344,451

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
12.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Steven J. Lund
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Steven J. Lund
72 1996
30 years
Not stated None stated None stated $748,700
Ryan S. Napierski
52 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Daniel W. Campbell
71 1997
29 years
Not stated
Audit Compensation and Human Capital
None stated $314,357
Emma S. Battle
65 2021
5 years
Not stated
Compensation and Human Capital · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
Unifi, Inc. $265,865
Laura Nathanson
68 2019
7 years
Not stated
Compensation and Human Capital Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $265,865
Thomas R. Pisano
81 2008
18 years
Not stated
Audit Compensation and Human Capital
None stated $250,865
James M. Winett
60 2025
1 year
Not stated
Compensation and Human Capital Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $207,115
Edwina D. Woodbury
74 2015
11 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $271,137
Mark A. Zorko
74 2024
2 years
Not stated
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $277,444

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 3, 2026
Cade Napierski
brother of Ryan Napierski who is an employee of our company
Approximately $401,000
2025

Employment compensation, equity grants of 14,330 time-based RSUs and 3,583 performance-based RSUs, and participation in employee benefit plans

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support