Login
$NVMI
$334.72 +$7.12 (2.17%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Gabriel Waisman
President & CEO
55 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Guy Kizner
Chief Financial Officer
42 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Shay Wolfling
Chief Technology Officer
54 Since 2011
15 years
Not stated Not reported
Shay Wolfing
CTO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 21, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Adrian S. Wilson
President of US subsidiary & General Manager Material Metrology Division
54 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated Not reported
Effi Aboody
Corporate VP and General Manager Dimensional Metrology Division
55 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated Not reported
Thomas Schütt
General Manager Chemical Metrology Division
54 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the 20-F annual report

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
8.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Eitan Oppenhaim
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Eitan Oppenhaim
60 2019
7 years
Not stated
Strategy and M&A Committee
None stated Not stated
Avi Cohen
72 2008
18 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Strategy and M&A Committee
None stated Not stated
Raanan Cohen
70 2014
12 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee Nominating Governance and Sustainability Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Zehava Simon
67 2014
12 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating Governance and Sustainability Committee Strategy and M&A Committee
None stated Not stated
Sarit Sagiv
57 2021
5 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Yaniv Garty
58 2023
3 years
Not stated
Nominating Governance and Sustainability Committee Strategy and M&A Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Rami Hadar
63 2025
1 year
Not stated
Strategy and M&A Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No proxy statement on record

Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Nova Ltd. has not filed one with the SEC.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support