Login
$OBK
$52.12 -$0.33 (0.63%) Close

Company Executives

$OBK Management Team

Mr. Drake Mills

Chairman of the Board

President

Chief Executive Officer

Age 64
Compensation $2.545M USD
Sex Male

Mr. M. Lance Hall

President and Chief Executive Officer of Origin Bank

Age 51
Compensation $1.249M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Derek Mcgee

Senior Executive Officer

Chief Legal Counsel

Age 44
Compensation $1.003M USD
Sex Male

Mr. William Wallace

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Executive Officer

Age 50
Compensation $875.9K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Chris Reigelman

IR Contact Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Preston Moore

Senior Executive Officer

Chief Credit and Banking Officer

Age 64
Compensation $893.6K USD
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
12.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Drake Mills
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
James D’Agostino, Jr.
79 2013
13 years
Independent
Finance Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
James Davison, Jr.
59 1999
27 years
Independent
Risk Committee
Genesis Energy, L.P. (NYSE: GEL) Not stated
A. La’Verne Edney
59 2021
5 years
Independent
Risk Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Meryl Farr
37 2021
5 years
Independent
Finance Committee
None stated Not stated
Richard Gallot, Jr.
59 2019
7 years
Independent None stated Cleco Corporation Not stated
Stacey Goff
60 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Cecil Jones
67 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Michael Jones
70 1991
35 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Gary Luffey
71 2017
9 years
Independent
Compensation Committee Risk Committee
None stated Not stated
Drake Mills
65 2012
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 13, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support