First mortgage loan at the Bank's discounted employee rate; fully repaid during 2025, with largest principal outstanding in 2025 of $146,550
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
CHRISTOPHER D. MAHER
Also a director
Chairman and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 4, 2026
|
59 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
PATRICK S. BARRETT
Senior EVP & CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
JOSEPH J. LEBEL III
Also a director
Senior EVP and COO
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 4, 2026
|
63 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
STEVEN J. TSIMBINOS
Senior Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary of the Company and the Bank
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
MICHELE B. ESTEP
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 27, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Jun 1, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Christopher D. Maher
Board chair, CEO
|
59 |
2014
12 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
John R. Buran
Joined Jun 1, 2026
Board chair
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Anthony R. Coscia
Lead independent director
|
66 |
2018
8 years
|
Independent |
Leadership · Chair
|
None stated | $190,641 | |
|
Joseph J. Lebel III
Executive officer
|
63 |
2022
4 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Jack M. Farris
|
67 |
2015
11 years
|
Independent |
Compensation · Chair
Information Technology
Risk
|
None stated | $163,817 | |
|
Robert C. Garrett
|
68 |
2023
3 years
|
Independent |
Audit
|
None stated | $145,926 | |
|
Nicos Katsoulis
|
66 |
2019
7 years
|
Independent |
Audit
Risk · Chair
|
None stated | $165,641 | |
|
Steven M. Scopellite
|
60 |
2019
7 years
|
Independent |
Information Technology · Chair
Leadership
|
None stated | $163,817 | |
|
Grace C. Torres
|
66 |
2018
8 years
|
Independent |
Audit · Chair
Compensation
Leadership
|
None stated | $165,641 | |
|
Patricia L. Turner
|
57 |
2020
6 years
|
Independent |
Compensation
Finance
|
None stated | $148,817 | |
|
Dalila Wilson-Scott
|
52 |
2023
3 years
|
Independent |
Compensation
Finance
|
None stated | $146,034 | |
|
Alfred DelliBovi
Joined Jun 1, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Steven D’Iorio
Joined Jun 1, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Louis C. Grassi
Joined Jun 1, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Sam S. Han
Joined Jun 1, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Caren C. Yoh
Joined Jun 1, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Todd Schell
Joined Jun 1, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
First mortgage loan at the Bank's discounted employee rate; fully repaid during 2025, with largest principal outstanding in 2025 of $146,550
Loading...