Base salary, cash bonuses and other benefits paid by the company to Mr. David Congdon
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Kevin M. Freeman
Also a director
President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 11, 2026
|
67 | Not stated | Not stated | $11,615,896 | |
|
Adam N. Satterfield
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary
|
51 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2004 | $6,366,900 | |
|
Gregory B. Plemmons
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
|
61 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
1997 | $6,352,640 | |
|
David S. Congdon
Also a director
Executive Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated May 27, 2026
|
69 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ross H. Parr
Senior Vice President - Legal Affairs, General Counsel and Secretary
|
54 |
Since 2016
10 years
|
2011 | $3,939,565 | |
|
Earl E Congdon
Chair Emeritus & Sr. Advisor
Title from the Form 4 dated May 18, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Christopher T. Brooks
Senior Vice President - Human Resources & Safety
|
55 |
Since 2018
8 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Steven W. Hartsell
Senior Vice President – Sales
|
58 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
1998 | Not reported | |
|
Christopher J. Kelley
Senior Vice President – Operations
|
56 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2002 | Not reported | |
|
Cecil E. Overbey, Jr.
Senior Vice President - Strategic Development
|
64 |
Since 2011
15 years
|
1995 | $3,943,641 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 20, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Sep 22, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
David S. Congdon
Board chair
|
69 |
1998
28 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Kevin M. Freeman
CEO
|
67 |
2024
2 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Sherry A. Aaholm
|
63 |
2018
8 years
|
Independent | None stated | nVent Electric PLC, KION GROUP AG | $299,795 | |
|
John R. Congdon, Jr.
|
69 |
1998
28 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | $280,795 | |
|
Andrew S. Davis
|
48 |
2023
3 years
|
Independent | None stated | Wheels Up Experience Inc. | $291,461 | |
|
Bradley R. Gabosch
|
74 |
2016
10 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $307,395 | |
|
Greg C. Gantt
|
70 |
2018
8 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | $279,795 | |
|
Cheryl S. Miller
|
53 |
2024
2 years
|
Independent | None stated | Tyson Foods, Inc., Celsius Holdings, Inc. | $289,795 | |
|
Wendy T. Stallings
|
51 |
2020
6 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $282,785 | |
|
Thomas A. Stith, III
|
62 |
2021
5 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $282,795 | |
|
Worthing F. Jackman
Joined Sep 22, 2026
|
- | - | Independent |
Governance and Nomination Committee
Talent and Compensation Committee
|
- | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Base salary, cash bonuses and other benefits paid by the company to Mr. David Congdon
Loading...