Employment compensation as enterprise sales manager, including $450,617 in commissions
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Sally A. Washlow
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
55 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,783,732 | |
|
J. Per Brodin
Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | $906,472 | |
|
Scott A. Green
President and Chief Operating Officer
|
68 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2013 | $908,003 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Employment compensation as enterprise sales manager, including $450,617 in commissions
Employment compensation as Senior Vice President, Orion Services Group, including commissions, a bonus and restricted stock vesting
Employment compensation as a senior project manager
Settlement of earn-out obligations and related arbitration under the MIPA for the Voltrek acquisition, with a one-time cash payment to Final Frontier
Loading...